Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Buying a car at Rudolph Honda was an awesome experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Service was quick, waiting areas were nice and clean, and the advisor was helpful in letting me know about the condition of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

I was given great and friendly service which is always appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

It was pleasant and easy going. I didn?t feel pressured nor rushed. Sales person was nice and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Driver side wiper flew off on way house during rain. It was not succeed properly to wiper arm.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

The attendant was polite, courteous and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

On Aug. 24, 2022, I took the car in for Service, and left it until the following day. Willie Ray was my Advisor, always very respectful and polite! As a customer I feel comfortable and confident because I know that the people there will take care of Mr. Matos and I. Thank you again for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. They’re always very friendly and smiling very welcoming and I never really have to wait a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent attention and service, since the beginning they take care of you, specially my personal car dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service. Very professional and short wait time for oil changes. Been going to this dealership since 2007.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

on 7/30/2022 SATURDAY WENT FOR OIL CHANGE at 8 AM I used Express lane and got done by 8:34 AM so fast service very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great service in and out in less than an hour and without an appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Appointment, reception, courtesy, service, speed, information, invoicing, follow up, report details, knowledge Willie Ray Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great experience! Everyone in Service Dept patient with my calls from Virginia to get my car in to Rudolph Honda dealer in El Paso TX to deal with battery replacement. Had to get tow truck to get car to them and arrange for 2 friends to pick it up and take it to my house two days later. Car was checked out as soon as arrived, and Service Dept. called to say what was needed. Did the work the same day and were ok with car staying with them until my friends could pick it up. I get my cars serviced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Always found staff courteous and helpful as well as positive. Service times have been very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service. The quality of the facility and the quality of the service you get is awesome! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excelent -Liz explain all in detail what my vehicle problem was and recommended me the services my vehicle should have by the mileage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Even though parts were back ordered 6 months, great communication throughout process and excellent service once delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was lucky to be the first one there at 7 AM when they opened. I went in for a radiator/transmission fluid drain and refill at 9 o’clock & I was at my destination at the YWCA. Rudolph Honda has been taking care of me since I moved here from Dallas 4 years ago. I am happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very pleased that our service advisor, Liz Hinojos, was very knowledgable about my older Honda CR-V. I was a mechanic on Porsches so I had outlined what servce was needed on my car with 150,000. She was spot on with her recommendations. After the valve adjustment and belt replacment, my gas mileage went up as she said it would.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

No complaints ever, top notch service department. Quick professional staff and work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Knowledgeable and polite service adviser. Clearly explained what services were needed and what would likely be needed next visit. Taught me how to quickly Find maintenance and other information using the steering wheel buttons. Much appreciated. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent and Friendly service staff Good clean area to wait for the service to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My experience buying a slightly used car from this dealership was a very pleasant experience. Joseph Cuellar was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained the features and synced my phone with it. I highly recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

The workers were very nice and knew what they were doing.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

The service representative was kind and provided excellent customer service. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, which is a plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They offer excellent car service and costumer service. I strongly recommend them. Cars are more important than ever before. 😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I have been a customer for over 20 years z And have always had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Special thanks to my salesperson Francisco, & Lynn, Luis!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

your Service team - Williy and J. Bricker are awesome! I have recommended your dealership to some of my friends. they take their cars to you all for service.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Quick, polite and through. I would gladly recommend the service department to others, especially if you go Wednesday or Thursday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Customer service was excellent They communicated with me on the status of vehicle. They did a good job with expectations management

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Great,!My service agent Willie has been very helpful and is very knowledgeable. He explained everything where I could understand.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service. Detailed explanation and clear breakdown of the work needed and performed. I felt I was charged fairly and wasn't recommended any work that wasn't necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

On Saturday, 16 April, my CRV starting smoking while driving to Albertsons on Redd Rd. We just had the vehicle serviced on 13/14 Apr. I pulled into the parking lot & called Rudolph. Within minutes, the manager & another employee came to my rescue. Mr Tommy Nicholson drove my CRV to Rudolph to check the problem, thankfully nothing major. Thank you Rudolph for the service! This is why we come to Rudolph for our CRV service & maintenance. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service. Detailed explanation and clear breakdown of the work needed and performed. I felt I was charged fairly and wasn't recommended any work that wasn't necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Good service but always come out with a high estimate on maintenance. Thats ok because you can decide what you want to do

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

quick and clean oil change service excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Fast friendly efficient I was a walk-in Noemi took me right Away and my passport was done before the time she said.I have never been to this dealership before in fact I am new to the area. I am glad that I stopped in. I will definitely be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Noemi the tech was very helpful and friendly. I have never been to this dealership before, but I will definitely be back. I just stopped in to see what I had to do to have my Passport serviced. Noemi said they could do it right now. My suv was done befor the time she said. Well done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Within an hour had oil and filter changed in my CRV, love the service and people working here. Recommend highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Sasha Excellent customer service and vehicle service. Her communication was very good on the phone to notify me my car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent customer and vehicle service. Prices are always reasonable, you always have peace of mind knowing that your vehicle is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Hello, the Service Dept was very helpful on 09Mar2022/Wed/0800, I initially had made an appointment the day before as I had an Engine Check Light come on and required an oil change on my Civic, when I pulled in the gentleman was very courteous and knowledgeable even to an out-of-towner though my roots are from ElPaso and now reside in SanAntonioTX, needless to mention the mechanics were in short supply and I was due to travel back 2days later and the only option available to me was maybe an appointment on Mon or Tues, obviously not a good option, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

they were very nice, new what they were talking about an went out of thieir way to help you..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Excellent service by Willie Garcia, my trusted service advisor for many, many years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

People were very courteous and efficient. I was immediately attended to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Carlos Marin was very friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in the door at Rudolph. He was very knowledgable on products and the reality of the current vehicle supply situation. We in no way felt pressured or rushed to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with. Liz Hinojosa, my service advisor takes time to explain in detail issues that arise and importance of getting them taken care of for maximum performance of my car. All staff is very professional and courteous. Rudolph Honda is a five star business. Highly recommend! Service after the sale is their priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great experience with Edgar Flores. I bought my previous vehicle with his assistance and kept the vehicle for nine years without any issues in 9 years. The reliability of Honda has brought me back to Rudolph for the third time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My visit was due to a recall for hood striker reinforcement. I was very satisfied with my appointment. They were waiting for me, accomplished the job in short order and I was on my way within 30 minutes. Very satisfied with their care and interest in the customer concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

easy and fast. the service agent went out of her way to answer my questions

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Took in my car for routine oil change and other services. Was able to make myself comfortable inside while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Sadly I wasn?t aware of suspended car washes. But that minor. Appreciate the service department from drop off to pick up. Especially the payment at service desk. Only thing is that my tire valve was broken after the rotation. Flaw? Or damage? Tire light came in while in the interstate. Had to get a fix.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My visit to Rudolph Honda was made enjoyable,since there was no pressure from the salesman(Francisco Espinoza),it was all about me,the customer, Even their Financial Manager (Brian Lane)brought humor to a financial transaction,very much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Courteous, Professional service. However after claiming the car had a wheel alignment problem and claiming to fix it; I had a low tire pressure warning show up on my dashboard that lasted from Wilcox, NM to Phoenix, AZ. It stayed all week in Phoenix and stayed on the dashboard from Phoenix to El Paso, TX. I inflated all 4 tires in Phoenix and the warning is still on my dashboard. What do I do?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Amazing and excellent service from the seller and financing agent always trying to offer us the best service and the best interest

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

It was a Nice and quality service . I didn?t have to wait , they call me when my car was ready .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very good and fast service in changing my windshield wipers. Great customer service and friendly service advisor..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great customer service! Took my vehicle for an oil change and they had it ready in less than an hour. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I am so thankful for the service department at Rudolph Honda. I always feel like I can trust the service department personnel that I have had the pleasure to deal with including Carlyle, Willie and previously, Edwin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Good timely service. Very thorough. Service technician even reviewed my car with me. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

It was a standard "pick from what you see and pay full price" experience. Also, the website showed a Honda Pilot Trailsport was available, so we made a 90 minute trip to check in out. It was gone by the time we arrived, rumor is, the dealership owner swiped it for himself so we had to pick a different trim level based on whatever else they had on the lot.. which wasn't much. We even walked away from a Subaru Ascent after test driving it to check out the Pilot. On the upside, it was pretty straightforward, on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I purchased a new Honda SUV yesterday from Rudolph Honda in El Paso, Texas and was shocked at the level of professionalism and competence of everyone I dealt with. Edith, in internet sales, was the mastermind of the whole experience and I highly recommend her as well as this dealership. No games, just expert service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service, I didn’t have to pay a single dollar over MSRP or pay for unnecessary accessories. Juan Pérez was very helpful over the entire process. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great never have a problem, service advisors very friendly and polite always answer our questions regarding our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. the Service Department is THE BEST. Jimmy and Joseph are most helpful, professional and punctual. Very impressed with their service. I will definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I was to take my vehicle to have a rear rotor replaced after just 48 hours of taking delivery of my truck and was told it would take about an hour to complete the work. The advisor told me to just show up. So I did and it took them 5 hours because only two of the technicians were allowed to do that type of work. That is unacceptable. They advertise that hat the dealership has honda technicians. What they don’t tell you is that only two of their entire crew are honda certified techs. This is unacceptable and to some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Always happy with this dealership. This is my third lease and the service was friendly and efficient.They work with me to provide me with the best deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We are in preservation mode now with the car being a 2010 model--they know and understand that, yet Service still treats us like new customers and respects our efforts to maintain our car. Our thanks to both Willie and Sal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Always have a pleasant experience whenever I take my car in for servicing. Excellent and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

In for service, Liz was courteous and efficient. Service was completed quickly! A++ for Rudolph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great experience… Carlos, the sales man , Brian the financing man and Luis very professional and pleasant..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Friendly, confident, detailed service. Have always come here for service on all of our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Rudolph Honda consistently provide des excellent service. Willie is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I Always get excellent service from Willie Garcia. He is extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Excellent service!!!! Thank you Lucas ( Finance advisor) and Colson ( Product advisor) for all the help. Much appreciated!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Went to get my car service and it was completed within reasonable time. Runs great!!! Happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Valentin was wonderful! He made my Honda purchase fast and seamless. I highly recommend Valentin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Willie was very helpful and courteous I was very happy with the service it was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The Express Service Dept did amazing. Bianca was very courteous and friendly and explained my vehicle's needs thoroughly. The Service Manager Claudia was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service was quick, and professionally completed by Tech. Salamon. Willie ensured that the potentially needed brake parts would be available. Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This was a wonderful experience at Honda Service Department. I wan to than Liz Hinojos, for her excellent customer service. She took care of my car like it was hers. I don't have more words to express my gratitude to Liz. She did an excellent job in my car. I feel like I'm driving a new car. Liz God bless you for all your help and friendly way to take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This is my second vehicle and again was very satisfied with overall knowledge and customer service they provide. Will recommend and hopefully make this my go too for all my future vehicles. Michael was easy going and knowledgeable.. patient and courteous made us feel like we were apart to the Rudolph family! Finance manger also was pleasure to speak with and just made it even better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent customer service, I always get peace of mind knowing that my vehicle is in good hands getting great service. I’ve been getting the same great experience since 2001 and I’ll never take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Willie was great helped me a lot and got the warranty done in a very timely and efficient manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

From the minute I first had contact with this dealership I knew it was going to be an amazing experience. Juan was amazing from the first step to the last. Lucas made the dreaded paperwork feel like a breeze. I highly recommend this dealership for any car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The salesman worked a descent deal for us. Final price was a few hundred less than expected. I will not go to Borman Honda in Las Cruces. I always buy a Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Very efficient , very professional. All good. All employees very nice and friendly. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Had to return to have missing screw placed for loose housing around ignition steering wheel housing. They did a good job of diagnosing and repairing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Everyone we encountered was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We had a great experience buying a car from them (thanks, Carlos) and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Fast and efficient with my recent oil change and very friendly personnel. Texted, email and the female who assisted me came to get me when my car was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Rudolph Honda Service provides the best service to their customer base! Very pleased with service department staff, especially my service advisor Liz Lopez. Best Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I have taken in my car several times for service warranty, or services. Each time the service person female or male has been very knowledgeable of what I need and what is going to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Continued excellent service even after this past difficult year. It's nice to have the appreciation of the employees when they greet a customer that chooses to maintain the cosmetics and mechanicals of a vehicle for more than just a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had shopped for the car I wanted online, and then made an appointment with Rudolph Honda to test drive it. My experience was smooth and I drove away with a car I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Amazing customer service! I was amazed how I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

excellent customer service as always the wait time was very short and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Excellent salesman , friendly and informative without being pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly, engaging, competent. I was so pleased to accomplish in one day what has, in the past, taken several days to accomplish. I will recommend Rudolph Honda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent Service. I have been given excellent service most of the time and they do care for their customers. They also provide great discounts . Tommy and Taylor are excellent workers at the service department. Very courteous .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review