Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Engaged Professional Enthusiast Expert Proficient Sharp Devotee Polished Courteous Nice Pro Specialist Good manners Kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

As usual a little expensive but good job. Was a little dissapointed when they did not diagnose why the VSA light was on and they also missed a nail in the right frt tire said losing air because of dry rot. Tire was warrented and replaced. At no cost. Also charged for programming keys (2) changed out immobilizer. According to honda they should be able to fo up to 6. Bought a new key and they couldn't program one that came with the car. I guess they only fix the problem and were blind to the VSA light stairing them in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great Service. Jasmine was able to help us find the perfect car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The dealership staff were great to us. Very respectful and polite. This has been by far the easiest buying experience we’ve had Colson answered all of our questions. Lucas helped tremendously to have us drive home in our new car, we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Initially I wanted a Toyota Camry. The Toyota dealership was difficult and not clear about their inventory. Rudolph on the other hand were great. Colson answered all my questions directly, straight to the point. Handled my information with strict confidentiality. Lucas was superb, was able to get me an excellent deal despite my challenging credit. Super happy with the outcome. I wish I'd looked into this dealership sooner. Ohh, I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Efficient, friendly and speedy service every time. Willie Garcia knows how to treat customers. It is a privilege to have him as my favorite service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Exceptional customer service. Prices are a bit high, but so is the quality. I believe you get what you pay for. I have had my car service performed at Rudolph Honda for the past 12 years, and I have never been disappointed with the work they have done. My 2008 Honda CRV has 300,000 miles and although I have been diligent with maintenance and repairs, it still runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Excellent service, I like the way they serve people, especially the ones like me, old ladies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Excellent and friendly service, second to none!! I will definitely be back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Our family have been customers of Rudolph Honda for the past seventeen years. We have bought several cars from Rudolph and part of the reasons of buying from Rudolph is their excellent service department. For instance, Mr. Willie Garcia, the service advisor, and Chris Denison, the Honda specialist technician have been providing numerous repairs and maintenance services to our 2014 Odyssey van in the past twelve months. We are much obliged to their skilled and trustworthy services. Hats off to Rudolph!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Our family have been customers of Rudolph Honda for the past seventeen years. We have bought several cars from Rudolph and part of the reasons of buying from Rudolph is their excellent service department. For instance, Mr. Willie Garcia, the service advisor, and Chris Denison, the Honda specialist technician have been providing numerous repairs and maintenance services to our 2014 Odyssey van in the past twelve months. We are much obliged to their skilled and trustworthy services. Hats off to Rudolph!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The service guy which was Willie Garcia was great with keeping me in touch with all the details off my cat

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

It did not take very long. It was short and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with Carlos who was kind and willing to explain bells and whistles to an old lady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Wonderful service! Mike my salesperson was very patient and had all the information I needed. He help me find the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

We purchased 3 different Hondas from Rudolph, ultimately trading our first for our third, while keeping our second Honda purchased. Then, due to issues beyond our control, we had to put our purchase on hold for a week and the sales staff was kind enough to hold the vehicle for us. Rudolph Honda still services our second Honda. After we outgrew our third Honda, we traded for another brand which didn't work out as we planned. Therefore, Rudolph Honda's outstanding courtesy and customer service brought us back to purchase Honda number 4. When personal issues intervened, the Rudolph sales staff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Outstanding in ever way! From the salesman to finance. Absolutely great experience! Would buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

This is my first time buying a Honda, I hope it lives up to expectations. The buying experience was OK. I just wish they offered more for trade-ins and informed me of any promotions/incentives they may have available.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Pleasant as always, effective, comforting as to location, just a good place to take my car for regular servicing. This is the location where I bought my current Honda CR-V, and the only place I will take my CR-V for service if needed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

I love this place. all of your guys are amazing. I deal with Willie Garcia and Jimmy Bricker and they are fantastic!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Buying my new CRV from Rudolph Honda was comfortable and easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend my car and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Everyone friendly and attentive at the Express Oil Change department. My wait went by very fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Great customer service!, repairs are done right and you always have peace of mind that your vehicle is in good hand s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I am very pleased with the whole buying experience and the product which I purchased is excellent. This is the second Honda I have purchased at Rudolf.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Very efficient. People were friendly. They repaired my tire and saved me $$.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

My service advisor was very courteous and informed me the status is the work and cost for the repairs on my van. He also sent the shuttle to pick me up when my van was ready. I really am happy with the service I have received at Rudolph Honda Willie was my advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Buying a car at Rudolph Honda was an awesome experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Service was quick, waiting areas were nice and clean, and the advisor was helpful in letting me know about the condition of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

I was given great and friendly service which is always appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

It was pleasant and easy going. I didn?t feel pressured nor rushed. Sales person was nice and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Driver side wiper flew off on way house during rain. It was not succeed properly to wiper arm.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

The attendant was polite, courteous and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

On Aug. 24, 2022, I took the car in for Service, and left it until the following day. Willie Ray was my Advisor, always very respectful and polite! As a customer I feel comfortable and confident because I know that the people there will take care of Mr. Matos and I. Thank you again for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. They’re always very friendly and smiling very welcoming and I never really have to wait a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent attention and service, since the beginning they take care of you, specially my personal car dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service. Very professional and short wait time for oil changes. Been going to this dealership since 2007.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

on 7/30/2022 SATURDAY WENT FOR OIL CHANGE at 8 AM I used Express lane and got done by 8:34 AM so fast service very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great service in and out in less than an hour and without an appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Appointment, reception, courtesy, service, speed, information, invoicing, follow up, report details, knowledge Willie Ray Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great experience! Everyone in Service Dept patient with my calls from Virginia to get my car in to Rudolph Honda dealer in El Paso TX to deal with battery replacement. Had to get tow truck to get car to them and arrange for 2 friends to pick it up and take it to my house two days later. Car was checked out as soon as arrived, and Service Dept. called to say what was needed. Did the work the same day and were ok with car staying with them until my friends could pick it up. I get my cars serviced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Always found staff courteous and helpful as well as positive. Service times have been very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service. The quality of the facility and the quality of the service you get is awesome! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excelent -Liz explain all in detail what my vehicle problem was and recommended me the services my vehicle should have by the mileage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Even though parts were back ordered 6 months, great communication throughout process and excellent service once delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was lucky to be the first one there at 7 AM when they opened. I went in for a radiator/transmission fluid drain and refill at 9 o’clock & I was at my destination at the YWCA. Rudolph Honda has been taking care of me since I moved here from Dallas 4 years ago. I am happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very pleased that our service advisor, Liz Hinojos, was very knowledgable about my older Honda CR-V. I was a mechanic on Porsches so I had outlined what servce was needed on my car with 150,000. She was spot on with her recommendations. After the valve adjustment and belt replacment, my gas mileage went up as she said it would.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

No complaints ever, top notch service department. Quick professional staff and work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Knowledgeable and polite service adviser. Clearly explained what services were needed and what would likely be needed next visit. Taught me how to quickly Find maintenance and other information using the steering wheel buttons. Much appreciated. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent and Friendly service staff Good clean area to wait for the service to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My experience buying a slightly used car from this dealership was a very pleasant experience. Joseph Cuellar was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained the features and synced my phone with it. I highly recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

The workers were very nice and knew what they were doing.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

The service representative was kind and provided excellent customer service. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, which is a plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They offer excellent car service and costumer service. I strongly recommend them. Cars are more important than ever before. 😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I have been a customer for over 20 years z And have always had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Special thanks to my salesperson Francisco, & Lynn, Luis!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

your Service team - Williy and J. Bricker are awesome! I have recommended your dealership to some of my friends. they take their cars to you all for service.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Quick, polite and through. I would gladly recommend the service department to others, especially if you go Wednesday or Thursday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Customer service was excellent They communicated with me on the status of vehicle. They did a good job with expectations management

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Great,!My service agent Willie has been very helpful and is very knowledgeable. He explained everything where I could understand.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service. Detailed explanation and clear breakdown of the work needed and performed. I felt I was charged fairly and wasn't recommended any work that wasn't necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

On Saturday, 16 April, my CRV starting smoking while driving to Albertsons on Redd Rd. We just had the vehicle serviced on 13/14 Apr. I pulled into the parking lot & called Rudolph. Within minutes, the manager & another employee came to my rescue. Mr Tommy Nicholson drove my CRV to Rudolph to check the problem, thankfully nothing major. Thank you Rudolph for the service! This is why we come to Rudolph for our CRV service & maintenance. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service. Detailed explanation and clear breakdown of the work needed and performed. I felt I was charged fairly and wasn't recommended any work that wasn't necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Good service but always come out with a high estimate on maintenance. Thats ok because you can decide what you want to do

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

quick and clean oil change service excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Fast friendly efficient I was a walk-in Noemi took me right Away and my passport was done before the time she said.I have never been to this dealership before in fact I am new to the area. I am glad that I stopped in. I will definitely be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Noemi the tech was very helpful and friendly. I have never been to this dealership before, but I will definitely be back. I just stopped in to see what I had to do to have my Passport serviced. Noemi said they could do it right now. My suv was done befor the time she said. Well done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Within an hour had oil and filter changed in my CRV, love the service and people working here. Recommend highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Sasha Excellent customer service and vehicle service. Her communication was very good on the phone to notify me my car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent customer and vehicle service. Prices are always reasonable, you always have peace of mind knowing that your vehicle is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Hello, the Service Dept was very helpful on 09Mar2022/Wed/0800, I initially had made an appointment the day before as I had an Engine Check Light come on and required an oil change on my Civic, when I pulled in the gentleman was very courteous and knowledgeable even to an out-of-towner though my roots are from ElPaso and now reside in SanAntonioTX, needless to mention the mechanics were in short supply and I was due to travel back 2days later and the only option available to me was maybe an appointment on Mon or Tues, obviously not a good option, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

they were very nice, new what they were talking about an went out of thieir way to help you..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Excellent service by Willie Garcia, my trusted service advisor for many, many years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

People were very courteous and efficient. I was immediately attended to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Carlos Marin was very friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in the door at Rudolph. He was very knowledgable on products and the reality of the current vehicle supply situation. We in no way felt pressured or rushed to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with. Liz Hinojosa, my service advisor takes time to explain in detail issues that arise and importance of getting them taken care of for maximum performance of my car. All staff is very professional and courteous. Rudolph Honda is a five star business. Highly recommend! Service after the sale is their priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great experience with Edgar Flores. I bought my previous vehicle with his assistance and kept the vehicle for nine years without any issues in 9 years. The reliability of Honda has brought me back to Rudolph for the third time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My visit was due to a recall for hood striker reinforcement. I was very satisfied with my appointment. They were waiting for me, accomplished the job in short order and I was on my way within 30 minutes. Very satisfied with their care and interest in the customer concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

easy and fast. the service agent went out of her way to answer my questions

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Took in my car for routine oil change and other services. Was able to make myself comfortable inside while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Sadly I wasn?t aware of suspended car washes. But that minor. Appreciate the service department from drop off to pick up. Especially the payment at service desk. Only thing is that my tire valve was broken after the rotation. Flaw? Or damage? Tire light came in while in the interstate. Had to get a fix.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My visit to Rudolph Honda was made enjoyable,since there was no pressure from the salesman(Francisco Espinoza),it was all about me,the customer, Even their Financial Manager (Brian Lane)brought humor to a financial transaction,very much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Courteous, Professional service. However after claiming the car had a wheel alignment problem and claiming to fix it; I had a low tire pressure warning show up on my dashboard that lasted from Wilcox, NM to Phoenix, AZ. It stayed all week in Phoenix and stayed on the dashboard from Phoenix to El Paso, TX. I inflated all 4 tires in Phoenix and the warning is still on my dashboard. What do I do?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Amazing and excellent service from the seller and financing agent always trying to offer us the best service and the best interest

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

It was a Nice and quality service . I didn?t have to wait , they call me when my car was ready .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very good and fast service in changing my windshield wipers. Great customer service and friendly service advisor..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great customer service! Took my vehicle for an oil change and they had it ready in less than an hour. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I am so thankful for the service department at Rudolph Honda. I always feel like I can trust the service department personnel that I have had the pleasure to deal with including Carlyle, Willie and previously, Edwin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Good timely service. Very thorough. Service technician even reviewed my car with me. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

It was a standard "pick from what you see and pay full price" experience. Also, the website showed a Honda Pilot Trailsport was available, so we made a 90 minute trip to check in out. It was gone by the time we arrived, rumor is, the dealership owner swiped it for himself so we had to pick a different trim level based on whatever else they had on the lot.. which wasn't much. We even walked away from a Subaru Ascent after test driving it to check out the Pilot. On the upside, it was pretty straightforward, on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I purchased a new Honda SUV yesterday from Rudolph Honda in El Paso, Texas and was shocked at the level of professionalism and competence of everyone I dealt with. Edith, in internet sales, was the mastermind of the whole experience and I highly recommend her as well as this dealership. No games, just expert service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service, I didn’t have to pay a single dollar over MSRP or pay for unnecessary accessories. Juan Pérez was very helpful over the entire process. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great never have a problem, service advisors very friendly and polite always answer our questions regarding our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. the Service Department is THE BEST. Jimmy and Joseph are most helpful, professional and punctual. Very impressed with their service. I will definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I was to take my vehicle to have a rear rotor replaced after just 48 hours of taking delivery of my truck and was told it would take about an hour to complete the work. The advisor told me to just show up. So I did and it took them 5 hours because only two of the technicians were allowed to do that type of work. That is unacceptable. They advertise that hat the dealership has honda technicians. What they don’t tell you is that only two of their entire crew are honda certified techs. This is unacceptable and to some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Always happy with this dealership. This is my third lease and the service was friendly and efficient.They work with me to provide me with the best deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We are in preservation mode now with the car being a 2010 model--they know and understand that, yet Service still treats us like new customers and respects our efforts to maintain our car. Our thanks to both Willie and Sal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Always have a pleasant experience whenever I take my car in for servicing. Excellent and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

In for service, Liz was courteous and efficient. Service was completed quickly! A++ for Rudolph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great experience… Carlos, the sales man , Brian the financing man and Luis very professional and pleasant..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Friendly, confident, detailed service. Have always come here for service on all of our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Rudolph Honda consistently provide des excellent service. Willie is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review