Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020
 

Everyone was nice and accommodating. Would consider buying from them in the future. The facilities were spotless and are very well kept. They have hand sanitizer stations and provide you with fresh cold bottled water which is a great during the 100 degree days.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020
 

The seller was very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. He reviewed a lot of new and existing features with us.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020
 

The staff (all) are professionals. Is a pleasure to deal with them. The buying experience is smooth and expeditious even under the current situation we are confronted with. They take precautions in every step of the way so that you the customer get your car safely. These people will work hard to get you what you want. I will buy my next car with Rudolph Honda. This is not a compensated review, I"m just an ordinary satisfied customer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020
 

Fast, easy and affordable. This is the second time I return for a new car with my favorite salesman Angel Castro.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020
 

Great customer service from the beginning to the end , very helpful , attentive , thank you Carlos for helping us out

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020
 

People friendly, courteous and polite. Greeted me as soon as I walked through the door. Ricardo Knox was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend a friend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020
 

Quick and efficient service. Rudolph Honda does an excellent job at customer service. As of writing this review I have no complaints in regards to Rudolph Honda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Great experience. Angel Corral, Sales Person, did a great job in helping us. We were never felt pressure to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Professionalisms on sales Mr.Lam Nguyen and finance manager Lucas Grendahl,there communication between myself and them was outstanding felt very comfortable talking to them.Loyal, trusting and hospitable

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Nice and friendly people, good selection of Fits. Facility was nice and clean too. The location on the West side of town provided easy access for us coming from the NW, we went over the mountain.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review